Advisory Board

This is the Advisory Board elected on 14th of March 2018:

Dipl.-Ing Paul Willi Coenen

Executive Associate of BYTEC Medizintechnik GmbH

Dr. Siegfried Ebner

Dr. Arnold Gillner

Fraunhofer-Institute for Laser Technology, ILT

Dr. Ingo Heschel

CEO Matricel GmbH

Dr. Carin Jansen

Business Development Manager, Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH

Dr. Lothar Mahnke


Sönke Morgenstern

Carpus+Partner AG

Dr. Claudia Mourran

Abiomed Europe GmbH

Prof. Dr. Andrij Pich

Functional and Interactive Polymers, DWI - Leibniz-Institut für Interaktive Materialien

Prof. Dr. Michael J. Schöning

Institut für Nano- und Biotechnologien, FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences


This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny